Summer Sports Pass

Summer Sports Pass

Time Range
Number of Persons
Dates
Wed 08/17/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Book
Thu 08/18/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Book
Fri 08/19/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Book
Sat 08/20/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Available soon
Sun 08/21/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Available soon
Mon 08/22/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Available soon
Tue 08/23/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Available soon
Wed 08/24/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Available soon
Thu 08/25/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Available soon
Fri 08/26/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Available soon
Sat 08/27/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Available soon
Sun 08/28/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Available soon
Mon 08/29/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Available soon
Tue 08/30/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Available soon
Wed 08/31/2022, 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
1 Day
$ 135.00
Available soon
Description
The Summer Sport Pass is valid for the full day regardless of the time selected. Please note that passes are non-refundable. We release inventory of our Summer Sports Passes 72-hours prior to the date/time of the pass. For example, if you want to visit Mohonk with a Sport pass on a Saturday, the earliest you can purchase these passes is the Wednesday prior.
Characters left
Abort
Save