Sweet & Savory - 3 hrs

Sweet & Savory - 3 hrs

Number of Persons
Scheduling for
Dates
Sat 19.09.2020, 09:30 - 12:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Wed 23.09.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Thu 24.09.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Fri 02.10.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Thu 08.10.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Sat 10.10.2020, 15:00 - 18:00
1 Day
€ 150,00
Fri 16.10.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Fri 16.10.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Thu 29.10.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Sat 31.10.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Sat 07.11.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Thu 12.11.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Fri 13.11.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Fri 20.11.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Sat 21.11.2020, 15:00 - 18:00
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Fri 27.11.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Sat 28.11.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Wed 02.12.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Fri 04.12.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Sat 05.12.2020, 14:30 - 17:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Wed 09.12.2020, 18:30 - 21:30
1 Day
€ 150,00
Book
Description
A main course and dessert duo to prepare with our Chef.

September 19, 2020 at 9:30 am - September 24, 2020 at 6:30 pm
Pan-fried sea bass fillet, eggplant caviar and caramelized tomatoes - Fig tart.

September 23, 2020 at 6:30 pm
Herb-crusted lamb fillet, olive oil perled jus and Swiss chard gratin - Shortcrust strawberry tart.

October 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm - October 10, 2020 at 3:00 pm - October 31, 2020 at 2:30 pm
Veal and sage saltimbocca - Seasonal fruit clafoutis, yogurt sorbet.

October 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm - October 16, 2020 at 2:30 pm
Fennel roasted sea bass, mashed potatoes, sauce “Vierge" - Dacquoise tart.

October 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm - November 7, 2020 at 2:30 pm - December 12, 2020 at 2:30 pm
King prawns and roasted poultry oysters, vegetable risotto, lime emulsion - Lemon tart.

October 29, 2020 at 6:30 pm - December 4, 2020 at 2:30 pm
Butternut and saffron ravioli, sage brown butter - Bourbon vanilla "crème brulée".

November 12, 2020 at 6:30 pm
Poultry fricassee "Vallée d'Auge" style - Floating islands, toasted hazelnut and caramel.

November 13, 2020 at 2:30 pm - November 20, 2020 at 6:30 pm
Sea bream ceviche, mango and green apple with fresh herbs - Caramel & Tahitian vanilla choux.

November 21, 2020 at 3:00 pm - November 27, 2020 at 2:30 pm
Roasted red mullet wrapped in bacon, fennel glazed in chicken jus - Tropical fruit choux.

November 28, 2020 at 2:30 pm - december 9, 2020 at 6:30 pm
Seared scallops, cauliflower in different textures and colors, pearl-like juice - Rice pudding, salted caramel and hazelnut.

December 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm - December 17, 2020 at 2:30 pm
Stir-fried duckling fillet, simple jus and potato pucks - Hazelnut and chocolate tartlet.

December 5, 2020 at 2:30 pm
Stroganoff Beef Filet - Pineapple minestrone with yogurt sorbet.
Characters left
Abort
Save